TEAM

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Haji Rosli Bin Haji Saad

General Manager
rosli@klpk.com.my

Azizi Bin Ahmad

Plantation Advisor
azizi@klpk.com.my

Zulkepli Bin Bahadon

Manager
Human Resources and Business Development
zulkepli@klpk.com.my

Rohaya Binti Hasan

Manager
Marketing and Purchasing
rohaya@klpk.com.my

Wan Kamarul Hazim Bin Wan Ya

Head of Department Finance And Admin
kamarul@klpk.com.my

Md Sahid Bin Awang

Manager
Marketing Rubber Division
sahid@klpk.com.my

Mohamad Ariffin Bin Ismail

Manager
Bukit Perak Utara Plantation
ariffin@klpk.com.my

Haji Ahmad Tirmizi Bin Hashim

Manager
Bukit Perak Selatan Plantation
tirmizi@klpk.com.my

Zainal Bin Darus

Manager
Sungai Ular Plantation
zainal@klpk.com.my

Haji Rashidi Bin Ahmad

Manager
Bukit Nguan & Naka Plantation
rashidi@klpk.com.my

azhar Bin Ahmad

Manager
Laka Temin Plantation
azhar@klpk.com.my

Mohd Faizal Bin Halim

Acting Senior
Assistant Manager
Aman Jaya Plantation
faizal@klpk.com.my