TEAM

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Haji Rosli Bin Haji Saad

General Manager
rosli@klpk.com.my

Azizi Bin Ahmad

Manager
Finance and Admin
azizi@klpk.com.my

Zulkepli Bin Bahadon

Manager
Marketing and Business Development
zulkepli@klpk.com.my

Rohaya Binti Hasan

Manager
Human Resources
rohaya@klpk.com.my

Md Sahid Bin Awang

Manager
Marketing Rubber Division
sahid@klpk.com.my

Haji Zamri Bin Abdullah

Manager
Bukit Perak Utara Plantation
zamri@klpk.com.my

Haji Ahmad Tirmizi Bin Hashim

Manager
Bukit Perak Selatan Plantation
tirmizi@klpk.com.my

Zainal Bin Darus

Manager
Sungai Ular Plantation
zainal@klpk.com.my

Mohamad Ariffin Bin Ismail

Manager
Bukit Nguan & Naka Plantations
ariffin@klpk.com.my

Haji Rashidi Bin Ahmad

Manager
Aman Jaya Plantation
rashidi@klpk.com.my

azhar Bin Ahmad

Manager, Laka Temin Plantations
azhar@klpk.com.my