MANAGEMENT TEAM

Azizi bin Haji Ahmad

General Manager
azizi@klpk.com.my

Mohamad Ariffin bin Ismail

Senior Manager
KLPK NIAGA SDN BHD
ariffin@klpk.com.my

Rohaya binti Hasan

Manager
Business Development & Monitoring Unit
rohaya@klpk.com.my

Wan Kamarul Hazim bin Wan Ya

Head of Department
Admin & Finance
kamarul@klpk.com.my

Md Sahid bin Awang

Manager
Kilang Hevea Bukit Perak
sahid@klpk.com.my

Azhar bin Ahmad

Acting Senior Manager
Bukit Perak Utara Plantation
zamri@klpk.com.my

Haji Ahmad Tarmizi Bin Hashim

Senior Manager
Bukit Perak Selatan Plantation
tirmizi@klpk.com.my

Zainal bin Darus

Manager
Sungai Ular Plantation
zainal@klpk.com.my

Haji Rashidi bin Haji Ahmad

Manager
Bukit Nguan & Naka Plantations
rashidi@klpk.com.my

Zulkepli bin Bahadon​

Manager
Laka Temin Plantation
zulkepli@klpk.com.my​